Administrative Team

Executive Director:                       Mary Jensen – maryjensen@forrestbirdcharterschool.org 
Principal                                       Eric Fulgenzi – ericfulgenzi@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Assistant Principal                        Misty Rains – mistyrains@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Communications Counselor:         Scout Anatricia – scoutanatricia@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Academic Advisor:                       Mitzi Vesecky – mitzivesecky@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Registrar:                                   Christi Burns – christiburns@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
HS Office Coordinator:                 Krista Webber – kristawebber@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
MS Office Coordinator:                 Maddie Herron – maddieherron@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
IT Director:                                 Bill Krutz – bill@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
IT Technician:                              Skyler Kent – skylerkent@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Business Manager:                       Greta Warren – gretawarren@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Special Education Director:           Kenda Russell – kendarussell@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Title IX Coordinator:                     Mary Jensen – maryjensen@forrestbirdcharterschool.org 
504 Coordinator:                          Mary Jensen – maryjensen@forrestbirdcharterschool.org 

Faculty

Art Department:        

Holly Walker – hollywalker@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Culinary Arts Department: 

Ben Evans – benevans@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

English Department: 

Wendy Thompson, 6-12 Department Head – wendythompson@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Michael Bigley – michaelbigley@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Morgan Bluemer – morganbluemer@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
David Lien – davel@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Foreign Language:
     

Andrea Nye – andreanye@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

PE and Health:

Janenne Russell – janennerussell@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Lora Scott – lorascott@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Math:

Lyndsay Holland, 6-12 Department Head – lyndsayholland@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
William Benage – williambenage@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Angie Evans – angieevenas@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Jake Eveland – jakeeveland@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Laura Maas – lauramaas@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Music:
Gary Perless – garyperless@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Social Studies Department:  

Mark Webber, Department Head – markwebber@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Todd Claunch – toddclaunch@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Jake Eveland – jakeeveland@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Lora Scott – lorascott@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Science Department:

Sarah Evans, 6-12 Department Head – sarahevans@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Rachel Castor – rachelcastor@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Derek May – derekmay@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Misty Rains – mistyrains@forrestbirdcharterschool.org

Special Education:    

Kenda Russell, Director – kendarussell@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Shainnie Wade, Teacher – shainniewade@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Mark Griffith, Teacher – markgriffith@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Brenda Morton, Paraprofessional – brendamorton@forrestbirdcharterschool.org
Debbie Eagley, Paraprofessional – debbieeagley@forrestbirdcharterschool.org